The Wild Women of Steampunk Adult Coloring Book: Fun, Fantasy, and Stress Reduction for Fans of Victorian Adventure, Cosplay, Science Fiction, and Costume Design (Inner Hues)

Amazon.com Price: $5.99 (as of 20/10/2021 15:59 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping. Details

Category: Tag:

Description

Introductory Bonus: Get a free mini-album of instrumental Steampunk music to set the mood by following download instructions in the book!

With “The Wild Women of Steampunk,” INNER HUES brings something new to the world of adult coloring books. Not only do you get 12 high quality, full page illustrations to enjoy coloring – but you’ll also get a dozen tantalizing tidbits of steampunk adventure stories, one for each heroine, to spark your imagination!

There’s no better way to relax and turn down the day’s stress than treating the “inner you” to some time with an INNER HUES coloring book. “The Wild Women of Steampunk” combines fantasy, giant robots, evil scientists, and 12 flirtatious females to assure you an enjoyable “adventure in relaxation!”

• 12 full-page illustrations with blank backs to guard against bleed-through or allow you to remove for framing.

• 12 riveting Steampunk story excerpts written by the legendary Bytumenus Cole.

Additional information

Author

Binding

Brand

Creator

EAN

EAN List

ISBN

Item Dimensions

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

MPN

Number Of Items

Number Of Pages

Package Dimensions

Part Number

Product Group

Product Type Name

Publication Date

Publisher

Studio

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wild Women of Steampunk Adult Coloring Book: Fun, Fantasy, and Stress Reduction for Fans of Victorian Adventure, Cosplay, Science Fiction, and Costume Design (Inner Hues)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.